Blog - 3

Scala 2.13.4 is now available!

Thursday 19 November 2020

Explicit term inference with Scala 3

Friday 6 November 2020

Meriam Lachkar, Vincenzo Bazzucchi, Scala Center

Implementing Scala.js Support for Scala 3

Tuesday 3 November 2020

Sébastien Doeraene

BSP Support in sbt 1.4

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Adrien Piquerez, Scala Center

Scala 3 - A community powered release

Tuesday 15 September 2020

The Scala Center team

Scala 2.12.12 is now available!

Monday 13 July 2020

One-click install for Scala

Monday 29 June 2020

Sébastien Doeraene

Scala 2.13.3 is now available!

Thursday 25 June 2020

The Scala Center stands with Black Lives Matter

Monday 22 June 2020

The Scala Center team

Import Suggestions in Scala 3

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Julien Richard-Foy, Scala Center

Highlights