Blog

Scala 2.13.10 is now available!

Thursday 13 October 2022

Scala 2.13.9 is now available!

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Scala 2.12.17 is now available!

Friday 16 September 2022

Scala 2.12.16 is now available!

Friday 10 June 2022

Scala 2.13.8 is now available!

Wednesday 12 January 2022

Scala 2.13.7 is now available!

Monday 1 November 2021

Scala 2.12.15 is now available!

Tuesday 14 September 2021

Scala 2.12.14 is now available!

Friday 28 May 2021

Scala 2.13.6 is now available!

Monday 17 May 2021

Scala 2.13.5 is now available!

Monday 22 February 2021

Highlights