Blog - 2

The Scala 3 Compiler Academy moves to Discord

Wednesday 2 November 2022

Anatolii Kmetiuk, Scala Center

Scala 2.13.10 is now available!

Thursday 13 October 2022

Participate in the Scala Survey 2022!

Thursday 29 September 2022

Kacper Korban, VirtusLab

Scala 2.13.9 is now available!

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Scala 2.12.17 is now available!

Friday 16 September 2022

Scala 3.2.0 released!

Monday 5 September 2022

Paweł Marks, VirtusLab

Long-term compatibility plans for Scala 3

Wednesday 17 August 2022

Paweł Marks, VirtusLab

Teach Programming with Scala

Tuesday 26 July 2022

Julien Richard-Foy, Scala Center

Secure the Dependencies of your Scala Project on GitHub

Monday 18 July 2022

Adrien Piquerez, Scala Center

Scala Improvement Process - Evolving Scala openly and collaboratively

Wednesday 13 July 2022

Darja Jovanovic, Scala Center

Highlights