Blog - 2

Scala Days 2019 - Celebrating Collaborative Success

Thursday 17 January 2019

Darja Jovanovic

New Course: “Programming Reactive Systems”

Thursday 20 December 2018

Julien Richard-Foy

Scala 2.12.8 is now available!

Tuesday 4 December 2018

Build code analyzers with Scalameta and Scalafix

Friday 16 November 2018

Ólafur Páll Geirsson, Eugene Burmako

Introducing Scaladoc Tables

Thursday 4 October 2018

Janek Bogucki

Scala 2.12.7 is now available!

Thursday 27 September 2018

Scala 2.13.0-M5 is now available!

Thursday 30 August 2018

Scala ❤️ Pride 2018

Wednesday 20 June 2018

Heather Miller

Announcing the Build Server Protocol v1.0.0

Friday 15 June 2018

Jorge Vicente Cantero, Justin Kaeser and Ólafur Páll Geirsson

Introducing Accessible Scala

Thursday 14 June 2018

Guillaume Massé

Highlights

Scala Center Advisory Board and SIP Meeting Results

Seth Tisue

  • scala center
  • meetings

Implicit Function Types

Martin Odersky

Releasing spores 0.4.3

Jorge Vicente Cantero