Blog - 2

Scala 3.1.2 released!

Tuesday 12 April 2022

Paweł Marks, VirtusLab

The Inclusive Language Guide for the Scala community

Tuesday 5 April 2022

the Scala Center

2022 Scala GSoC Applications Open!

Thursday 24 March 2022

Valérie Pedroni, Scala Center

Finding awesome Scala libraries

Tuesday 8 March 2022

Adrien Piquerez, Scala Center

In support of Ukraine

Friday 4 March 2022

the Scala Center

Scala 3.1.1 and forward compatibility news

Tuesday 1 February 2022

Paweł Marks, VirtusLab

Learn Scala with Online Courses

Wednesday 19 January 2022

Julien Richard-Foy, Vincent Derouand, and Valérie Pedroni (Scala Center)

Scala 2.13.8 is now available!

Wednesday 12 January 2022

Scala Chat: Hello Discord (So Long, Gitter)

Tuesday 21 December 2021

Seth Tisue

The state of the log4j CVE in the Scala ecosystem

Thursday 16 December 2021

Sébastien Doeraene, Adrien Piquerez

Highlights