Blog - 2

Scala 2.13.8 is now available!

Wednesday 12 January 2022

Scala Chat: Hello Discord (So Long, Gitter)

Tuesday 21 December 2021

Seth Tisue

The state of the log4j CVE in the Scala ecosystem

Thursday 16 December 2021

Sébastien Doeraene, Adrien Piquerez

Sustainable Scala

Tuesday 14 December 2021

Julien Richard-Foy, Wojciech Mazur

Scala 2.13.7 is now available!

Monday 1 November 2021

Scala 3.1.0 released!

Thursday 21 October 2021

Paweł Marks, VirtusLab

Scala GSoC 2021 is finished: meet the team!

Monday 27 September 2021

Vincenzo Bazzucchi, Scala Center

Scala 2.12.15 is now available!

Tuesday 14 September 2021

Scala 3.0.2 released!

Tuesday 7 September 2021

Paweł Marks, VirtusLab

Scala 3.0.1 and 3.0.2-RC1 are here!

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Michał Pałka, VirtusLab

Highlights