Blog

Scala Center Roadmap for 2023 and Beyond

Tuesday 31 January 2023

Julien Richard-Foy and the Scala Center team

Eugene Yokota Joins the Scala Center’s Advisory Board as a new Community Representative

Tuesday 10 January 2023

Chris Kipp, Scala Center Advisory Board Chair

Thank you for taking part in Advent of Code 2022!

Friday 6 January 2023

Jamie Thompson, Scala Center

Scala Developer Survey 2022 Results

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Scala Center team

Advent of Code 2022

Monday 12 December 2022

Anatolii Kmetiuk, Scala Center

Google Summer of Code 2022: How It Was

Tuesday 15 November 2022

Anatolii Kmetiuk, Scala Center

Scala 3.2.1 released!

Monday 7 November 2022

Paweł Marks, VirtusLab

The Scala 3 Compiler Academy moves to Discord

Wednesday 2 November 2022

Anatolii Kmetiuk, Scala Center

Participate in the Scala Survey 2022!

Thursday 29 September 2022

Kacper Korban, VirtusLab

Scala 3.2.0 released!

Monday 5 September 2022

Paweł Marks, VirtusLab

Highlights