Blog

Build code analyzers with Scalameta and Scalafix

Friday 16 November 2018

Ólafur Páll Geirsson, Eugene Burmako

Introducing Scaladoc Tables

Thursday 4 October 2018

Janek Bogucki

Scala ❤️ Pride 2018

Wednesday 20 June 2018

Heather Miller

Announcing the Build Server Protocol v1.0.0

Friday 15 June 2018

Jorge Vicente Cantero, Justin Kaeser and Ólafur Páll Geirsson

Introducing Accessible Scala

Thursday 14 June 2018

Guillaume Massé

Scala 2.13’s Collections

Wednesday 13 June 2018

Julien Richard-Foy

Scala 2.13 Collections Feature Freeze

Tuesday 5 June 2018

Stefan Zeiger

Speeding Up Compilation Time with scalac-profiling

Monday 4 June 2018

Jorge Vicente Cantero

Macros: the Plan for Scala 3

Monday 30 April 2018

Martin Odersky and Nicolas Stucki

Towards Scala 3

Thursday 19 April 2018

Martin Odersky

Highlights

Scala Center Advisory Board and SIP Meeting Results

Seth Tisue

  • scala center
  • meetings

Implicit Function Types

Martin Odersky

Releasing spores 0.4.3

Jorge Vicente Cantero