Blog

Scala 3.1.3 released!

Tuesday 21 June 2022

Paweł Marks, VirtusLab

Learn Scala Online at the EPFL Extension School

Wednesday 8 June 2022

Julien Richard-Foy

Scala 3.1.2 released!

Tuesday 12 April 2022

Paweł Marks, VirtusLab

Finding awesome Scala libraries

Tuesday 8 March 2022

Adrien Piquerez, Scala Center

Scala 3.1.1 and forward compatibility news

Tuesday 1 February 2022

Paweł Marks, VirtusLab

Learn Scala with Online Courses

Wednesday 19 January 2022

Julien Richard-Foy, Vincent Derouand, and Valérie Pedroni (Scala Center)

Scala Chat: Hello Discord (So Long, Gitter)

Tuesday 21 December 2021

Seth Tisue

Sustainable Scala

Tuesday 14 December 2021

Julien Richard-Foy, Wojciech Mazur

Scala 3.1.0 released!

Thursday 21 October 2021

Paweł Marks, VirtusLab

Scala 3.0.2 released!

Tuesday 7 September 2021

Paweł Marks, VirtusLab

Highlights