Blog

Scala 2.13.9 is now available!

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Scala 2.12.17 is now available!

Friday 16 September 2022

Scala 3.2.0 released!

Monday 5 September 2022

Paweł Marks, VirtusLab

Long-term compatibility plans for Scala 3

Wednesday 17 August 2022

Paweł Marks, VirtusLab

Teach Programming with Scala

Tuesday 26 July 2022

Julien Richard-Foy, Scala Center

Secure the Dependencies of your Scala Project on GitHub

Monday 18 July 2022

Adrien Piquerez, Scala Center

Scala Improvement Process - Evolving Scala openly and collaboratively

Wednesday 13 July 2022

Darja Jovanovic, Scala Center

Scala 3.1.3 released!

Tuesday 21 June 2022

Paweł Marks, VirtusLab

Scala 2.12.16 is now available!

Friday 10 June 2022

Learn Scala Online at the EPFL Extension School

Wednesday 8 June 2022

Julien Richard-Foy

Highlights