Blog - 10

10 Years of Scala

Wednesday 22 January 2014

Martin Odersky

Scala 2.10.4-RC1 is now available!

Friday 20 December 2013

Announcing Scala.js v0.1

Friday 29 November 2013

Sébastien Doeraene

Scala 2.11.0-M7 is now available!

Wednesday 27 November 2013

Scala 2.10.3 is now available!

Tuesday 1 October 2013

Scala 2.11.0-M5 is now available!

Saturday 28 September 2013

Scala 2.10.3-RC3 is now available!

Tuesday 24 September 2013

Scala 2.10.3-RC2 is now available!

Wednesday 18 September 2013

New Online Courses

Tuesday 27 August 2013

Martin Odersky

Scala 2.11.0-M4 is now available!

Thursday 11 July 2013

Highlights

Scala Center Advisory Board and SIP Meeting Results

Seth Tisue

  • scala center
  • meetings

Implicit Function Types

Martin Odersky

Releasing spores 0.4.3

Jorge Vicente Cantero