Blog - 10

Scala 2.10.4 is now available!

Monday 24 March 2014

Scala 2.11.0-RC3 is now available!

Thursday 20 March 2014

Scala 2.11.0-RC1 is now available!

Thursday 6 March 2014

Scala 2.10.4-RC3 is now available!

Tuesday 25 February 2014

Google Summer of Code 2014

Monday 24 February 2014

Tobias Schlatter

Scala 2.10.4-RC2 is now available!

Tuesday 4 February 2014

Scala 2.11.0-M8 is now available!

Tuesday 28 January 2014

10 Years of Scala

Wednesday 22 January 2014

Martin Odersky

Scala 2.10.4-RC1 is now available!

Friday 20 December 2013

Announcing Scala.js v0.1

Friday 29 November 2013

Sébastien Doeraene

Highlights

Scala Center Advisory Board and SIP Meeting Results

Seth Tisue

  • scala center
  • meetings

Implicit Function Types

Martin Odersky

Releasing spores 0.4.3

Jorge Vicente Cantero