Blog - 17

Scala 2.11.0 is now available!

Monday 21 April 2014

Scala 2.11.0-RC4 is now available!

Tuesday 8 April 2014

Scala 2.10.4 is now available!

Monday 24 March 2014

Scala 2.11.0-RC3 is now available!

Thursday 20 March 2014

Scala 2.11.0-RC1 is now available!

Thursday 6 March 2014

Scala 2.10.4-RC3 is now available!

Tuesday 25 February 2014

Google Summer of Code 2014

Monday 24 February 2014

Tobias Schlatter

Scala 2.10.4-RC2 is now available!

Tuesday 4 February 2014

Scala 2.11.0-M8 is now available!

Tuesday 28 January 2014

10 Years of Scala

Wednesday 22 January 2014

Martin Odersky

Highlights