Blog

Scala 2.12.1 is now available!

Monday 5 December 2016

Scala 2.12.0 is now available!

Thursday 3 November 2016

Scala 2.12.0-RC2 is now available!

Tuesday 18 October 2016

Scala 2.12.0-RC1 is now available!

Tuesday 6 September 2016

Scala 2.12.0-M5 is now available!

Wednesday 29 June 2016

Scala 2.12.0-M4 is now available!

Monday 11 April 2016

Scala 2.11.8 is now available!

Tuesday 8 March 2016

2016 Scala Release Schedule update

Wednesday 9 December 2015

Scala 2.12.0-M3 is now available!

Tuesday 6 October 2015

Scala 2.10.6 is now available!

Friday 18 September 2015

Highlights

Scala Center Advisory Board and SIP Meeting Results

Seth Tisue

  • scala center
  • meetings

Implicit Function Types

Martin Odersky

Releasing spores 0.4.3

Jorge Vicente Cantero